Ambassador extraordinary and plenipotentiary: HE. Mr. Nguyen Thanh Hai

Deputy Chief of Mission: 

Political Section

    • Political Counsellor Ms. Tran Thanh Huong
    • Counsellor Dr. Nguyen Thi Thanh Xuan 
    • First Secretary Mr. Nguyen Duy Khanh 
    • First Secretary Ms. Vu Song Ha (Economic – Tourism Affairs)
    • First Secretary Ms. Ho Hong Hanh 
    • Attaché Mr. Doan Quang Dung (Economic – Tourism Affairs) 
    • Attaché Ms. Ton Khanh Linh (Secretary to Ambassador, Media and Press, Cultural Affairs) 

Admin Section

    • First Secretary Ms. Duong Minh Ngoc

Consular Section

    • First Secretary Mr. Nguyen Minh Tien
    • First Secretary Ms. Nguyen Viet Anh

Office of Defense Attaché

    • Defense Attaché Sr. Col. Trinh Ngoc Dai
    • Assistant Defense Attaché, Lt. Col. Ha Ngoc Khanh
    • Assistant Defense Attaché, Maj. Nguyen Luong Tung

Office of Trade

    • Trade Counsellor Mr. Bui Trung Thuong
    • Second Secretary Ms. Tran Thi Lan Huong

Office of Science and Technology

    • Headed by First Secretary Mr. Le Truong Giang
    • First secretary Mr. Vu Duc Ngoc